Sie sind hier: Startseite Abteilung Mitarbeiter/innen Lehrpersonal

Lehrpersonal

Professor/innen      
Nikolai Grube 73-4413 ngrube (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2010
Karoline Noack 73-4414 knoack (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2008

Honorarprofessor
     
Markus Reindel 73-4412 markus.reindel (at) gmx.de R. 2011

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
     
Antje Gunsenheimer 73-4456 antje.gunsenheimer (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2012
Carla Jaimes Betancourt 73-4384 cjaimes (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2006

Lehrbeauftragte  (WiSe 19/20)
     
Ruddy Acurio Cruz   r.acurio-cruz (at) hotmail.de  
Catherine Letcher Lazo   letcher (at) uni-bonn.de
Igor Vinogradov   happyjojik (at) yandex.ru  
Christian Mader   christian.mader (at) uni-bonn.de  
Martin Künne   kuenne (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de  
       
Gastdozentin (WiSe 19/20)      
Claudia Rivera   clauri68 (at) yahoo.com  

 

Artikelaktionen