Sie sind hier: Startseite Abteilung Mitarbeiter/innen Lehrpersonal

Lehrpersonal

Professor/innen      
Nikolai Grube 73-4413 ngrube (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2010
Karoline Noack 73-4414 knoack (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2008

Juniorprofessorin
     
Frauke Sachse  73-4446 fsachse (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2013

Honorarprofessor
     
Markus Reindel 73-4412 markus.reindel (at) gmx.de R. 2011

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
     
Antje Gunsenheimer 73-4456 antje.gunsenheimer (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2012
Carla Jaimes Betancourt 73-4384 cjaimes (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2006

Lehrbeauftragte
     
Ruddy Acurio Cruz   r.acurio-cruz (at) hotmail.de  
Carmen Ibánez Cueto   cibanezc (at) uni-bonn.de
Jonathan DeVore   devorejd (at) umich.edu  
Beate Engelbrecht (ehemalig)
beate.engelbrecht (at) gieff.de  
Peggy Goede  (ehemalig)
p.goede (at) fu-berlin.de  
Martin Künne   kuenne (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de  
Kerstin Nowack (ehemalig)
Kerstin_Nowack (at) gmx.de  
Eva Youkhana   eva.youkhana (at) uni-bonn.de ZEF

 

Artikelaktionen