Sie sind hier: Startseite Über uns Mitarbeiter/innen Lehrpersonal

Lehrpersonal

Professor/innen      
Nikolai Grube 73-4413 ngrube (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2010
Karoline Noack 73-4414 knoack (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2008

Maarten E.R.G.N. Jansen

("Distinguished Professor Emeriti for Mesoamerican Studies at the University of Bonn", 2021 - 2023)
  M.E.R.G.N.Jansen (at) arch.leidenuniv.nl  

Honorarprofessor
     
Markus Reindel 73-4412 markus.reindel (at) gmx.de R. 2011

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
     
Antje Gunsenheimer 73-4456 antje.gunsenheimer (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2012
Carla Jaimes Betancourt 73-4446 cjaimes (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2013
Daniel Grana-Behrens 73-4449 daniel.grana-behrens (at) uni-bonn.de R. 2002
Katharina Farys 73-4384  [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.] R. 2006
       
Lehrbeauftragte  (SoSe 2021)      
 Ruddy Acurio Cruz   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
 S. Danielsen   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
María Francisca Elías Canas      
Alejandro Garay   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Simon Hirzel   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Caterina Mantilla   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Paulina Méndez   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Lumila Menéndez   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Katarzyna Mikulska   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Gustavo Politis   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Naomi Rattunde   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Markus A. Scholz   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
Elizabeth Stauß   [Email protection active, please enable JavaScript.]  
       
Gastdozent/in (SoSe 2021)      
       

 

Artikelaktionen